What A Wonderful World

We decided that we all needed a pick-me-up during the pandemic, so we created this virtual performance during quarantine. Enjoy!

Clarinets: Dick Trexel, John Carey
Tenor Saxophone: Les Hoffman
Trumpets: Nancy Boyle, Dick Murray
Trombone: Mike Clipson
Banjo: Bill Scott
Guitar: Carroll Sigler
Bass: Jim Willett
Drums, Vocals: Mike Connors

One thought on “What A Wonderful World

  1. Pingback: 2021 – Middleton Jazz During COVID-19 |

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s